fbpx

News

Tag: Opening hours

office christmas
Membership

Opening hours: Christmas and New Year

Should you need anything over the Christmas period, our opening hours will be as follows: Friday 14th December 2018: 8.00 – 4.00pm Monday 24th December 2018: Closed Tuesday 25th December 2018: Closed Wednesday 26th December 2018: Closed Thursday 27th December 2018: 10.00 – 4.00pm Friday 28th December 2018: 10.00 – 4.00pm Monday 31st December 2018: Closed Tuesday 1st January 2019: Closed Wednesday 2nd January 2019: 8.00am – 6.00pm

Read More »
Membership

DIA Christmas opening hours

Should you need anything over the Christmas period our opening hours will be: Monday 25th December 2017: Closed (Bank Holiday) Tuesday 26th December 2017: Closed (Bank Holiday) Wednesday 27th December 2017: 10.00 – 5.00pm Thursday 28th December 2017: 10.00 – 5.00pm Friday 29th December 2017: 10.00 – 5.00pm Monday 1st January 2018: Closed (Bank Holiday) Tuesday 2nd January 2018: 8.00 – 5.00pm

Read More »
Scroll to Top