fbpx

Meet the team

Home » Meet the team

Membership services

Our Membership Services team are here to help with any member query. No question too big. No problem too small. 

Vicky Wilson

Membership Services Manager

As an experienced Customer Service professional, Vicky leads our friendly and efficient Membership Services Team.

Contact: vicky@driving.org

Chloe Denny

Diamond Services Administrator

Chloe is a key contact for trainers, examiners and customers booking our popular advanced tests.

Contact: chloe@driving.org

Rebecca Walker

Membership Services

Contact: rebecca@driving.org

Training and ADI Helpdesk

The Training and ADI Helpdesk are on hand to answer questions about any aspect of driver training, running your business and developing your skills and knowledge as a professional driver trainer.

Karen Bransgrove

Diamond Chief Examiner

Karen manages our post test training brand Diamond but as an experienced driver trainer herself is also a valuable source of advice and support to members calling our helpline.

Contact: karen@driving.org

Olivia Baldock-Ward

Head of Membership and Training

Olivia has been a franchisee and a self-employed ADI. She knows what it takes to work at the coalface of driver training but is also a leading expert in the professional development of driver trainers.

Contact: olivia@driving.org

Member Communications

Our busy and multi-talented team are responsible for our membership communications from Driving.org to Driving Instructor Magazine, ADI News online to our weekly newsletters. They are media, marketing, digital and design gurus who are also here to help our members develop their communications too. 

Matt Russell

Head of Marketing, Publishing and Digital

Our expert on design and technology Matt is responsible for developing our digital presence and keeping our systems going.

Contact: matt@driving.org

Sara Jardine

Advertising Manager

Sara is the person to talk to for anyone interested in advertising with the DIA.

Contact: sara@driving.org

Marketing Coordinator

Our marketing coordinator works tirelessly to ensure members’ needs are met.

Contact: marketing@driving.org

Kathy Manson

Editor and Publications Manager

Kathy Manson is the Editor of our print and digital publications and is always keen to hear the news and views of our membership.

Contact: Kathy@driving.org

Adam Trimby

Print and Digital Design Assistant

Developing the look and feel of our publications is Adam’s talent and job!

Contact: adam@driving.org

Chief Executive

Carly Brookfield

With a background in developing professional membership bodies as diverse as those representing doctors, dentists, teachers and finance professionals, Carly is now packing a punch as our Chief Executive. As well as leading on our important lobbying and representation activity on road safety and driver education matters and promoting professional driver and rider trainers to a wider public audience, Carly also oversees the daily work of the Driving Instructors Association and the development of our services.

Chief Executive

Adrian Coucher

Adrian has been an ADI for 17 years. For the past seven years, he has mainly concentrated on the fleet market. Also Head of Training and Development at Ellisons School of Motoring in Taunton, he works to push the standard of ADIs. 

Trainer

Neil Fotheringham

Trainer

Jim Whalen

Trainer

Ashley

Trainer
Scroll to Top